Wil jij niets missen van Next Learning? Laat hieronder je e-mailadres achter:



    Datum:

    Dinsdag 18 april 2023

    Locatie:

    1931 Congrescentrum ’s-Hertogenbosch
    Oude Engelenseweg 1
    5222 AA ‘s-Hertogenbosch

    Maak kennis met het team:

    Sam van der Schans
    Conference Manager

    06 – 29 01 64 12
    sam.van.der.schans@nextlearning.nl

    Cornee van der Hijden
    Partnership Manager

    06 – 15 10 50 83
    cornee.van.der.hijden@nextlearning.nl

    Sandra Donkers
    Congresadviseur

    040 – 2 972 770
    sandra.donkers@nextlearning.nl

    Dorien Rijkers
    Marketeer

    040 – 2 972 790
    dorien.rijkers@nextlearning.nl

    Marie-Jose Smedeman
    Project coordinator

    040 – 2 974 946
    marie-jose.smedeman@nextlearning.nl

    Manon Claassens
    Project Coördinator

    040 – 2 974 957
    manon.claassens@nextlearning.nl